...
Advanced Search
Your search results

OUR PARTNERS

Due to our many years of experience on Mallorca, we have been able to build up a large network of cooperation partners that we would like to recommend to you.
Finca hotels, restaurants, beach clubs, yacht brokers, insurance, furniture or holiday rentals - Private Property Mallorca offers the right partner.

The Inselradio Mallorca

Among the German-language radio stations in Spain, Inselradio is the most successful!

Lion Controls

Lion Controls specialises in high-end audio video integration solutions. From lighting control to multi-room music and a spectacular home cinema. Founded in Mallorca over 20 years ago, Lion Controls now operates across Europe and is renowned for excellent service. Lion Controls offers a wide facet of first-class premium brands.

Luxus Liegenschaften

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

European Accounting

“All people are smart - some before, some after. Take advantage of the experience of a transaction volume of well over three billion euros.”

Castel Miquel

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

PODENCO MARKETING

We develop individual marketing strategies and concepts for your online marketing. Our focus is on the holistic view of your company, because for successful online marketing it is important that all factors are perfectly coordinated.

Iberia Insurance Brokers

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

XCLUSIVE

Xclusive by Daniel Rudolf is a Mallorca-based company specialising in the luxury hospitality industry. They offer a wide range of services for private households, such as property management, butler & private chef services, key cutting, aviation & limousine services, villa care & maintenance, etc.

intermobel

Imagine a place where you can find not only furniture for the living area and the terrace, curtains, bed linen, carpets and lighting, but also professional advice when it comes to interior design. With over 10,000 m² of exhibition space in various furniture stores such as those in Santa Ponsa and Manacor.

unikatoo

The leading marketplace for unique pieces, limited editions and exceptional items from all over the world, selected with a passion for the extraordinary - Unikatoo!

Espacio Bang & Olufsen

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

welltherm

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

cleanwave.org

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

Ponderosa Beach

Ponderosa Beach is located on Playa de Muro in the immediate vicinity of Can Picafort. The Ibiza-style restaurant is located directly on the beach and is known for its excellent cuisine. In addition to excellent food and wonderful cocktails, well-known DJs often play here at weekends. Table reservations are necessary in high season!

Gerlach Private Catering

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

...

Erweiterte Suche

Wir fanden 0 Ergebnisse. Ergebnisse anzeigen
Erweiterte Suche
Ihre Suchergebnisse

UNSERE PARTNER

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung auf Mallorca, konnten wir uns ein großes Netzwerk von Kooperationspartnern aufbauen, die wir Ihnen gerne weiterempfehlen möchten.
Fincahotels, Restaurants, Beachclubs, Yacht Broker, Versicherung, Möbel oder Ferienvermietung – Private Property Mallorca bietet den passenden Partner.

Das Inselradio Mallorca

Unter den deutschsprachigen Radiosendern in Spanien ist das Inselradio am erfolgreichsten!

Lion Controls

Lion Controls ist spezialisiert auf High-End-Lösungen im Bereich Audio Video Integration. Von der Lichtsteuerung über Multiroom-Musik bis hin zu einem spektakulären Home Cinema. Lion Controls wurde vor über 20 Jahren auf Mallorca gegründet und ist mittlerweile europaweit tätig und für einen exzellenten Service bekannt. Lion Controls bietet eine breite Facette an erstklassigen Premium Marken an.

Luxus Liegenschaften

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

European Accounting

„Alle Menschen sind klug - die einen vorher, die anderen nachher. Nutzen Sie die Erfahrungen eines Transaktionsvolumens von weit über drei Milliarden Euro.“

cleanwave.org

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

PODENCO MARKETING

Wir entwickeln individuelle Marketing Strategien und Konzepte für dein Online Marketing. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf der ganzheitlichen Betrachtung deines Unternehmens, denn für ein erfolgreiches Online Marketing ist es wichtig, dass alle Faktoren perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Iberia Versicherungsmakler

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

XCLUSIVE

Xclusive by Daniel Rudolf ist ein auf Mallorca ansässiges Unternehmen, das sich auf das luxuriöse Gastgewerbe spezialisiert hat. Sie bieten eine breite Palette von Dienstleistungen für Privathaushalte an, wie z.B. Hausverwaltung, Butler- & Privatkochservice, Schlüsseldienst, Luftfahrt & Limousinenservice, Villenpflege & -versorgung, etc.

Castel Miquel

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

unikatoo

Der führende Marktplatz für Einzelstücke, limitierte Auflagen und Außergewöhnliches aus aller Welt, ausgewählt mit der Leidenschaft für das Besondere - Unikatoo!

Espacio Bang & Olufsen

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

welltherm

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

intermobel

Stellen Sie sich einen Ort vor, an dem Sie nicht nur Möbel für den Wohnbereich und die Terrasse, Vorhänge, Bettwäsche, Teppiche und Beleuchtung, sondern auch professionelle Beratung finden wenn es um das Thema Interior Design geht. Auf über 10.000 m² Ausstellungsfläche in verschiedenen Einrichtungshäusern wie beispielsweise in Santa Ponsa und Manacor.

Ponderosa Beach

Ponderosa Beach befindet sich an der Playa de Muro in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Can Picafort. Das im Ibiza-style gehaltene Restaurant liegt direkt am Strand und ist für seine exzellente Küche bekannt. Neben hervorragendem Essen und herrlichen Cocktails, legen hier an den Wochenenden auch öfter bekannte DJs auf. Eine Tischreservierung in der Hochsaison ist notwendig!

Gerlach Private Catering

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.Click edit button to change this text.

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help