Costa de la Calma

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

Between Palma and Andratx lies the quiet village of Costa de la Calma. It belongs to Santa Ponsa and is located on the southwest coast of Mallorca. The name means “coast of tranquillity” and this is exactly what the approx. 1000 inhabitants and tourists appreciate in this area. There are no large hotel complexes here - the image is characterised by numerous villas or small hotels such as the Maritim Galatzo Hotel. Particularly popular with tourists, but especially with locals, is the “Il Chiringuito”, which is open in summer! The small beach bar is located directly on the rocks below Costa de la Calma on the bay, next to a small sandy beach and offers spectacular views of the sea and the sunset. Sunbeds can be rented, a staircase provides access to the sea and the kitchen is simple but offers some snacks for the little hunger in between.

LEISURE & SPORT

For those looking for sports and leisure activities in Costa de la Calma, the place offers a lot. Three well-known sports harbours are only a few minutes away: Port Portals, Santa Ponsa and Port Adriano. The harbour in Port Adriano in particular offers a wide range of water sports such as water skiing, surfing, kayaking, stand-up padel, snorkelling and diving.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONS

LOCATION

Costa de la Calma is a very quiet residential area in the southwest of the island with beautiful panoramic sea views. It is located between Santa Ponsa and Paguera. About 1000 people of different nationalities live here. The coast offers the picturesque bay of Cala Blanca with its various beaches offering access to the sea. The airport is about 20 minutes away. Golf and tennis courts are close to this place.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Costa de la Calma

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Zwischen Palma und Andratx liegt der ruhige Ort Costa de la Calma. Er gehört zu Santa Ponsa und befindet sich an der Südwestküste von Mallorca. Der Name bedeutet „Küste der Ruhe“ und genau das schätzen die ca. 1000 Einwohner und Touristen in dieser Gegend. Große Hotelanlagen gibt es hier nicht - das Bild ist geprägt von zahlreichen Villen oder kleinen Hotels wie z.B. das Maritim Galatzo Hotel. Besonders beliebt bei Touristen aber vorallem auch bei Einheimischen, ist das im Sommer geöffnete „Il Chiringuito“! Die kleine Beach Bar liegt direkt auf den Felsen unterhalb von Costa de la Calma an der Bucht, neben einem kleinen Sandstrand und bietet spektakuläre Ausblicke auf das Meer und den Sonnenuntergang. Liegen kann man mieten, den Einstieg ins Meer ermöglicht eine Treppe und die Küche ist einfach aber bietet einige Snacks für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch.

 

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Für diejenigen die nach Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten in Costa de la Calma suchen, bietet der Ort eine Menge. Gleich drei bekannte Sporthäfen befinden sich nur wenige Minuten entfernt: Port Portals, Santa Ponsa und Port Adriano. Besonders der Hafen in Port Adriano verfügt über ein großes Angebot an Wassersportmöglichkeiten wie Wasserski, Surfen, Kajak fahren, Stand-up Padel, Schnorcheln oder Tauchen.

 

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONEN

LAGE

Die Costa de la Calma ist eine sehr ruhige Wohngegend im Südwesten der Insel mit wunderschönem Panoramablick auf das Meer. Es liegt zwischen Santa Ponsa und Paguera. Hier leben ca. 1000 Menschen unterschiedlicher Nationalität. Die Küste bietet die malerische Bucht von Cala Blanca mit den verschiedenen Stränden, die Zugang zum Meer bieten. Der Flughafen ist ca. 20 Minuten entfernt. Golf und Tennisplätze befinden sich in der Nähe dieses Ortes.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help