Son Vida

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

In Son Vida, the upscale lifestyle reigns! Without a doubt, Son Vida ranks in the top league of exclusive residential areas on Mallorca. As this Mallorcan village is only five minutes away from the island’s capital Palma de Mallorca, its central location leaves nothing to be desired. The flair is correspondingly picturesque, which is pre-programmed with the breathtaking view over the bay of Palma. Not far from Son Vida are three first-class golf courses, two 5* hotels and various gourmet restaurants. The renowned Castillo Son Vida and Arabella Sheraton hotels cater to the well-heeled clientele with all amenities. The famous Son Vida golf course is the oldest on the island. It has already been chosen twice as a venue for the European Tour and is considered a highlight among golfers from all over Europe. In fact, Son Vida is known as one of the towns on Mallorca where followers of an upscale lifestyle want for nothing. Son Vida also has a lot to offer in the way of culinary delights. The Es Ví restaurant in the Castillo Son Vida specialises in tapas, traditional dishes and wine. Of course, the ambience and service leave nothing to be desired and the somewhat higher price level is justified. Especially recommended for events, a sundowner or coffee with cake is the spectacular, huge terrace of the luxury hotel with a view of the whole of Palma - a highlight in the Beverly Hills of Mallorca.

LEISURE & SPORT

Son Vida is dominated by one sport - golf. The Son Vida golf course offers a fantastic view of Palma and the bay and is the oldest golf course on Mallorca. The picture of luxury villas combined with old trees, 5* hotels and the golf courses Son Muntaner, Son Quint and Son Vida is almost unique on the island. In addition to professional players, beginners are not neglected here, as there are also taster courses, individual lessons for advanced players and one of the best golf academies on the island for children (in Son Muntaner Golf). For non-golfers, the beaches of Palma and the southwest of Mallorca are not far away and all kinds of water sports are available.

 

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Son Vida is one of the most desirable and affluent residential areas in Palma de Mallorca. In the middle of 3 golf courses, Son Vida is located above Palma de Mallorca and therefore has one of the most beautiful views over the bay of Palma de Mallorca. Son Vida not only has the 3 golf courses, which are among the best golf courses in Mallorca, and as Son Vida golf course has twice hosted the European Tour, it is considered a highlight by golfers from all over Europe. The old trees and the breathtaking views over the bay of Palma are spectacular. Son Vida also has 2 of the best 5-star hotels in Mallorca, where you can dine in the restaurants and celebrate any kind of event. The Son Vida urbanisation has a private security service with video surveillance that keeps a close eye on who enters the urbanisation.

All important shopping facilities such as Carrefour, Lidl, Mediamarkt and DIY stores as well as a cinema can be reached in 10 minutes by car. The old town is another 10 minutes away. The airport is about 25 minutes away. The best private hospitals of Palma de Mallorca can also be reached in 10 minutes. The very well developed infrastructure is available in winter as well as in summer. At the moment Son Vida has 435 inhabitants. Anyone who owns a property here, whether it is their main residence or a holiday home, will already experience driving through this truly picture-book urbanisation as an adventure. In the midst of golf holes, golf cars, golfers playing, the park-like surroundings with the old trees and many very well-kept and colourful flower bushes, the castle-like Hotel Son Castillo and the most beautiful and diverse estates with magnificent villas on the island, you feel like you are in another world and right next to Palma de Mallorca.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Son Vida

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

In Son Vida regiert der gehobene Lebensstil! Zweifelsohne rangiert Son Vida in der obersten Liga exklusiver Wohngegenden auf Mallorca. Da diese mallorquinische Ortschaft nur fünf Minuten von der Inselhauptstadt Palma de Mallorca entfernt ist, lässt die zentrale Lage keine Wünsche offen. Dementsprechend malerisch ist das Flair, das beim atemberaubenden Blick über die Bucht von Palma vorprogrammiert ist. Nicht weit von Son Vida sind drei erstklassige Golfplätze, zwei 5* Hotels sowie diverse Gourmetrestaurants entfernt. Die renommierten Hotels Castillo Son Vida und das Arabella Sheraton bedienen das gut betuchte Clientele mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. Der berühmte Golfplatz von Son Vida ist der Älteste der Insel. Bereits 2 mal wurde er als Spielstätte der European Tour auserkoren und gilt als Highlight unter Golfern aus ganz Europa. Tatsächlich ist Son Vida als eine der Ortschaften Mallorcas bekannt, in der es Anhängern eines gehobenen Lebensstils an nichts mangelt. Auch kulinarisch hat Son Vida einiges zu bieten. Das Restaurant Es Ví im Castillo Son Vida hat sich auf Tapas, traditionelle Speisen und Wein spezialisiert. Natürlich lassen auch Ambiente und Service keine Wünsche offen und das etwas höhere Preisniveau ist gerechtfertigt. Besonders empfehlenswert für Events, einen Sundowner oder Kaffee mit Kuchen ist die spektakuläre, riesige Terrasse des Luxushotels mit Blick auf ganz Palma - ein Highlight im Beverly Hills von Mallorca.

 

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Son Vida wird dominiert von einer Sportart - das Golfen. Der Golfplatz von Son Vida bietet einen traumhaften Blick auf Palma und die Bucht und ist der älteste Golfplatz auf Mallorca. Das Bild aus Luxusvillen kombiniert mit altem Baumbestand, 5* Hotels und den Golfplätzen Son Muntaner, Son Quint und Son Vida ist nahezu einzigartig auf der Insel. Neben den Profi Spielern kommen hier auch die Anfänger nicht zu kurz denn es werden auch Schnupperkurse, Einzelunterricht für Fortgeschrittene und eine der besten Golf-Akademien der Insel für Kinder (in Son Muntaner Golf) angeboten. Für Nicht-Golfer sind die Strände von Palma und dem Südwesten Mallorcas nicht weit entfernt und jegliche Art von Wassersport wird angeboten.

 

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LAGE

Son Vida ist eine der begehrtesten und wohlhabendsten Wohngegenden in Palma de Mallorca. In der Mitte von 3 Golfplätzen liegt Son Vida oberhalb von Palma de Mallorca und hat daher einen der schönsten Ausblicke über die Bucht von Palma de Mallorca. Son Vida verfügt nicht nur über die 3 Golfplätze, die zu den besten Golfplätzen Mallorcas gehören und da der Golfplatz Son Vida zweimal Austragungsort der European Tour war, gilt er unter Golfern aus ganz Europa als ein Highlight. Der alte Baumbestand und der atemberaubende Blick über die Bucht von Palma sind spektakulär. Son Vida verfügt außerdem über 2 der besten 5-Sterne-Hotels Mallorcas, in denen man in den Restaurants speisen und jede Art von Veranstaltung feiern kann. Die Urbanisation Son Vida verfügt über einen privaten Sicherheitsdienst mit Videoüberwachung, der genau beobachtet, wer die Urbanisation betritt.

Alle wichtigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Carrefour, Lidl, Mediamarkt und Baumärkte sowie ein Kino sind in 10 Autominuten zu erreichen. Die Altstadt ist weitere 10 Minuten entfernt. Der Flughafen ist in etwa 25 Minuten erreichbar. Auch die besten privaten Krankenhäuser von Palma de Mallorca sind in 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Die sehr gut ausgebaute Infrastruktur ist sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer vorhanden. Zur Zeit hat Son Vida 435 Einwohner. Wer hier eine Immobilie besitzt, ob Hauptwohnsitz oder auch Feriendomizil, wird das Durchfahren dieser wirklich Bilderbuchurbanisation bereits als Erlebnis erleben. Inmitten von Golflöchern, Golfautos, spielenden Golfern, der parkähnlichen Umgebung mit dem alten Baumbestand und vielen sehr gepflegten und farbenprächtigen Blumensträuchern, dem schlossähnlichen Hotel Son Castillo und den schönsten und unterschiedlichsten Anwesen mit prächtigen Villen der Insel fühlt man sich wie in einer anderen Welt und direkt bei Palma de Mallorca.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help