Alcudia

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

The pedestrian zone offers inviting restaurants, cafés with beautiful terraces and cosy backyards, shops with handicrafts, stylish boutiques and shops with Mallorcan specialities. Don’t miss Alcudia’s outdoor market, which takes place every Tuesday and Sunday and offers a colourful mix. Due to its particular width, the beach of Alcudia is also very popular for romantic walks by the sea, especially in the low season. The beautiful beach of Playa de Muro is also only a few minutes away from Port Alcudia. In recent years, Playa de Muro has become increasingly popular, especially due to the excellent gastronomic highlights directly on the beach such as the Ponderosa Beach, the Royal Beach or the Can Gavella Restaurant with dream views over the beach and feet in the sand.

For golfers, a visit to the Alcanada Golf Course nearby is almost a must. And for bird lovers and nature lovers, the S’Alfubera Nature Park is a great address. Another nice destination is the Yannick and Ben Jakober Foundation, an attractively designed artist’s house filled with a private art collection, as well as another museum space with children’s portraits and great animal sculptures in the park.

LEISURE & SPORT

With a wide range of activities, this area is an ideal holiday destination for a wide audience. Directly on the beach there are numerous water sports of all kinds such as pedal boats, kite surfing, windsurfing, sailing and stand up paddle. The beach also has volleyball and beachball courts in certain areas and children’s playgrounds. If it’s too hot, you can walk through the dunes and trees and enjoy a picnic in the shade.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONS

LOCATION

The small town of Alcúdia and its harbour Port d’Alcúdia are located on a peninsula in the north of Mallorca. Only one kilometre inland from the well-known resort of Port d’Alcúdia, the town is ideal for enjoying Mallorcan flair combined with holiday idyll. The port of Alcudia, only a few minutes away from the old town, offers a beautiful promenade with many shops, restaurants and bars. Directly next to the sought-after marina “Alcudiamar” also begins the extensive sandy beach of Alcudia, which in some places still offers untouched nature and no hotels in the direct vicinity. Geographically speaking, the region around Alcudia is a peninsula. Bonaire, with the neighbouring villages of Mal Pas, Manresa and Barcarés on the north side of the peninsula, is a very green and peaceful urbanisation, which has been developed in three different building phases and offers something for everyone interested in real estate, from old, stately villas directly on the sea to a new development on the upper part of the slope with beautiful panoramic and sea views. Alcudia, with all shops for daily needs and a complete infrastructure, is just 5 minutes away by car.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Alcudia

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Die Fußgängerzone bietet einladende Restaurants, Cafés mit schönen Terrassen und gemütlichen Hinterhöfen, Geschäfte mit Handwerkskunst, stilvolle Boutiquen und Läden mit mallorquinischen Spezialitäten. Verpassen Sie auch nicht den Markt von Alcudia, der im Freien jeden Dienstag und Sonntag stattfindet und einen bunten Mix bietet. Durch seine besondere Breite, ist der Strand von Alcudia vor allem in der Nebensaison auch für romantische Spaziergänge am Meer sehr beliebt. Auch der wunderschöne Strand der Playa de Muro liegt nur wenige Minuten von Port Alcudia entfernt. In den letzten Jahren erfreut sich die Playa de Muro immer grösserer Beliebtheit, vorallem durch die hervorragenden gastronomischen Highlights direkt am Strand wie das Ponderosa Beach, das Royal Beach oder das Can Gavella Restaurant mit Traumblick über den Strand und Füßen im Sand. 

Für Golfer ist ein Besuch des Alcanada Golf Platzes ganz in der Nähe nahezu eine Pflicht. Und für Vogelliebhaber und Naturfreunde ist der Naturpark S’Alfubera eine super Adresse. Ein weiteres, schönes Ausflugsziel ist die Stiftung Yannick and Ben Jakober, ein attraktiv gestaltetes Künstlerhaus, das mit einer privaten Kunstsammlung gefüllt ist, sowie ein weiterer Museumsraum mit Kinderportraits und tollen Tierskulpturen im Park.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Mit einem vielfältigen Angebot an Aktivitäten ist diese Gegend ein idealer Urlaubsort für ein breites Publikum. Direkt am Strand gibt es zahlreiche Wassersportmöglichkeiten aller Art wie Tretboote, Kitesurfing, Windsurfing, segeln und Stand Up Paddle. Am Strand gibt es auch Volleyball- und Beachball Felder in bestimmten Bereichen und Kinder Spielplätze. Wenn es zu heiß ist, kann man durch die Dünen und Bäume spazieren und im Schatten ein Picknick genießen. 

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

IMPRESSIONEN

LAGE

Die Kleinstadt Alcúdia und ihr vorgelagerter Hafen Port d’Alcúdia, liegen auf einer Halbinsel im Norden Mallorcas. Nur einen Kilometer landeinwärts von dem bekannten Ferienort Port d’Alcúdia entfernt, ist der Ort ideal, um mallorquinisches Flair kombiniert mit Ferienidylle zu genießen. Der Hafen von Alcudia, nur ein wenige Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt, bietet eine schöne Flaniermeile mit vielen Geschäften, Restaurants und Bars. Direkt neben dem begehrten Yachthafen „Alcudiamar“ beginnt auch der weitläufige Sandstrand von Alcudia, welcher an manchen Stellen noch unberührte Natur und keine Hotels in direkter Nähe bietet. Die Region um Alcudia ist geografisch gesehen eine Halbinsel. Bonaire, mit den Nebenorten Mal Pas, Manresa und Barcarés auf der Nordseite der Halbinsel gelegen, ist eine sehr grüne und friedliche Urbanisation, welche in drei verschiedenen Bauphasen entstanden ist und von alten, herrschaftlichen Villen direkt am Meer bis zu einem Neubaugebiet am oberen Teil des Hanges mit wunderschönem Panorama- und Meerblick, für jeden Immobilieninteressenten etwas zu bieten hat. Nach Alcudia, mit allen Geschäften des täglichen Bedarfs und kompletter Infrastruktur, sind es von dort aus gerade mal 5 Autominuten.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help