Costa d'en Blanes

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

The noble residential area of Costa den Blanes is separated from the town and marina of Portals Nous by the motorway. Since the village is situated on a hillside, most of the villas have a fantastic view of the sea, the harbour and the entire coast as far as Magaluf. The village has about 2000 inhabitants and many Germans, Englishmen or Scandinavians live here. The world-famous 5* Hotel Mardavall, which is officially called St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort and belongs to the Marriott Group, is located directly on the sea. The location with its huge garden and pool directly on the water is spectacular. The wellness and spa area is also a highlight and can also be used by non-hotel guests on a daily basis. The Michelin-starred restaurant Es Fum is also located directly in the hotel. In addition to the normal hotel rooms, the hotel also offers a separate apartment complex with direct sea access. The high-quality flats offer underground parking, storage space, 24-hour security service and use of the hotel facilities with all amenities. The adjacent Hotel Punta Negra was purchased in 2020 by the internationally renowned Mandarin Oriental Group. The investment is stated at 130 million euros including purchase and renovation and is to be brought from 4 to 5* level after the renovation measures.

LEISURE & SPORT

As Costa d’en Blanes is located directly on the motorway to Palma and Andratx and has a multitude of attractive beaches right on its doorstep, swimming and bathing are naturally top priorities in this region. However, Costa den Blanes is also characterised by the popular popular sport of tennis. Directly in the town, in the first line of the sea, there is the Sporting Tennis Club with numerous tennis and paddle courts. This club is also very popular for its tennis academy for children. Golfers will not miss out either, as the golf courses of Bendinat, Santa Ponsa or T Golf & Country Club (Poniente) are only a few minutes away. For all yoga lovers, Earth Yoga offers a branch directly in the Sporting Tennis Club with daily classes including sea view.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONS

LOCATION

Costa den Blanes is a villa area above the famous Puerto Portals marina. Many well-to-do people of different nationalities reside here. The place owes its name to the Blanes family, who once owned the entire stretch of land. Even today, the street names recall the individual family members, some of whom still own property on Mallorca and reside here. The village of Costa den Blanes benefits from fantastic views of the sparkling Mediterranean Sea and a distinct proximity to all necessary facilities.
The surrounding villages such as Porto Portals, Illetas or Bendinat already offer a wealth of doctors, shops and leisure facilities, but should an institution not be found here, the vibrant island capital of Palma is only a 10-minute drive away. The international airport of Palma de Mallorca can also be reached in 15 minutes by car.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Costa d'en Blanes

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Die noble Wohngegend von Costa den Blanes wird durch die Autobahn vom Ort und Yachthafen von Portals Nous getrennt. Da der Ort erhöht am Hang liegt, genießt man von den meisten Villen einen fantastischen Blick auf das Meer, den Hafen sowie die gesamte Küste bis nach Magaluf. Der Ort zählt ca. 2000 Einwohner und viele Deutsche, Engländer oder Skandinavier bewohnen hier ein Feriendomizil. Direkt am Meer befindet sich das weltbekannte 5* Hotel Mardavall was offiziell St. Regis Mardavall Mallorca Resort heißt und zur Marriott Gruppe gehört. Die Lage mit riesigem Garten und Pool direkt am Wasser ist spektakulär. Auch der Wellness- und Spa Bereich ist ein Highlight und kann auch von Nicht-Hotelgästen tageweise genutzt werden. Direkt im Hotel ist auch das mit einem Michelin Stern ausgezeichnete Restaurant Es Fum. Neben den normalen Hotelzimmern, bietet das Hotel auch eine separate Apartment Anlage mit direktem Meerzugang. Die hochwertigen Wohnungen bieten eine Tiefgarage, Abstellraum, 24h Sicherheits-Service sowie die Nutzung der Hotelanlage mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. Das danebenliegende Hotel Punta Negra wurde 2020 von der international renommierten Mandarin Oriental Gruppe gekauft. Das Investment wird mit 130 Mio Euro angegeben inkl. Kauf und Renovierung und soll nach den Umbaumaßnahmen von 4 auf 5* Niveau gebracht werden.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Da Costa d’en Blanes direkt an der Autobahn nach Palma und Andratx liegt und eine Vielzahl von attraktiven Stränden direkt vor der Tür hat, ist das Schwimmen und Baden natürlich an erster Stelle in dieser Region. Costa den Blanes ist aber auch geprägt vom beliebten Volkssport Tennis. Direkt im Ort in erster Meereslinie gibt es den Sporting Tennis Club mit zahlreichen Tennis- und Paddel Plätzen. Auch ist dieser Club sehr beliebt für seine Tennis Academy für Kinder. Auch Golfer kommen hier nicht zu kurz denn die Golfplätze von Bendinat, Santa Ponsa oder T Golf & Country Club (Poniente) sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Für alle Liebhaber von Yoga, bietet Earth Yoga eine Dependance direkt im Sporting Tennis Club mit täglichen Kursen inkl. Meerblick.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

IMPRESSIONEN

LAGE

Costa den Blanes ist eine Villengegend oberhalb des berühmten Yachthafen Puerto Portals. Hier residieren zahlreiche gut situierte Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten. Der Ort verdankt seinem Namen der Familie Blanes, die einst Eigentümer des gesamten Landstriches war. Noch heute erinnern die Straßennamen an die einzelnen Familienmitglieder, die zum Teil heute noch Besitz auf Mallorca haben und hier ansässig sind. Der Ort Costa den Blanes profitiert von fantastischen Aussichten auf das glitzernde Mittelmeer und einer ausgesprochenen Nähe zu allen nötigen Einrichtungen.
Die umliegenden Orte wie Porto Portals, Illetas oder Bendinat bieten bereits eine Fülle an Ärzten, Geschäften und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, sollte sich doch einmal eine Institution nicht hier finden lassen, so ist die pulsieren Inselhauptstadt Palma in nur 10 Autominuten erreicht. Auch der internationale Flughafen von Palma de Mallorca ist in 15 Minuten Fahrzeit zu erreichen.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help