Muro

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

The north of Mallorca offers a wide range of charming areas, especially inland. There are many pretty yet typical small Mallorcan villages such as Campanet, Buger, Muro or Santa Margarita, both of which offer an authentic experience of authentic island life and offer a taste of the original culture of this charming Mediterranean island unique characters. There are several alternatives to Pollensa or Alcudia if you are looking for a romantic townhouse or a secluded country house near the beach. Playa de Muro is one of the most beautiful beaches in all of Spain and in the last 2 years some wonderful beach clubs & restaurants have opened their doors - pure Ibiza feeling! Playa de Muro stretches for a total of 6 km. The beach is located in the picturesque coastal town of Alcúdia, which is known for its lush greenery with palm trees and trees, as well as the beautiful houses and hotels, which are often located directly by the sea. The beach slopes gently and is therefore ideal for families and children. The gastronomy has become much more attractive in recent years and the trendy beach restaurants Ponderosa Beach, Can Gavella and Royal Beach Gastro have settled directly by the sea. Tables are in high demand in summer and you often have to book well in advance. Many even come all the way from the southwest to enjoy the wonderful atmosphere there. The cuisine is of a high standard in all restaurants and all this is garnished with very friendly service, a cool and hip atmosphere with good music and a fantastic view of the bay.

 

LEISURE & SPORT

In Muro, for example, you can visit the 16th century church of Sant Joan. This consists of a main church building and the square bell tower. The Minims monastery is also worth a visit. The Museu Etnològic is also worth a visit: the ethnological museum displays traditional furniture and, in the garden, a water wheel and a jewellery workshop. The nature reserve Parc Natural de s’Albufera is very popular with locals and tourists. It is home to many different bird species and the area is criss-crossed by small canals. On the beach of Playa de Muro, all water sports activities are available: Water skiing, pedal boating, surfing, jet skiing or even paragliding. A dream for all water sports fans. For golfers, the nearby Golf Club Alcanada is a must. For over 10 years, this golf course has been the most beautiful on the island with a fantastic view over the greens to the sea and the lighthouse. The 18-hole course is scenically located near the medieval Town of Alcúdia and is the only club on the island directly by the sea. The golf course is surrounded by a large landscape conservation area which is home to rare bird species and other animals. The clubhouse offers excellent Mediterranean cuisine.

 

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONS

LOCATION

Muro is one of the 53 independent municipalities on the Spanish Balearic island of Mallorca in the north. Muro is located a little inland in the agricultural region of ‘Plà de Mallorca’. The village is characterised by a traditional, rural idyll with sandstone buildings and an old church. The municipality also includes the beach area of Playa de Muro near Can Picafort. Palma and the airport can be reached by motorway in about 40 minutes. The beach is about 10 minutes away by car.

 

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Muro

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Der Norden von Mallorca bietet eine große Auswahl an charmanten Gebieten, insbesondere im Landesinneren. Es gibt viele hübsche und dennoch typische kleine mallorquinische Dörfer wie Campanet, Buger, Muro oder Santa Margarita, die beide eine authentische Erfahrung des authentischen Insellebens bieten und einen Eindruck von der ursprünglichen Kultur dieser bezaubernden Mittelmeerinsel bieten einzigartige Charaktere. Es gibt mehrere Alternativen zu Pollensa oder Alcudia, wenn Sie ein romantisches Stadthaus oder ein abgelegenes Landhaus in der Nähe des Strandes suchen. Playa de Muro ist einer der schönsten Strände in ganz Spanien und in den letzten 2 Jahren haben einige wundervolle Beach Clubs & Restaurants ihre Pforten geöffnet – pures Ibiza Feeling! Die Playa de Muro erstreckt sich insgesamt über 6 km. Der Strand liegt am malerischen Küstenort Alcúdia, der für sein sattes Grün mit Palmen und Bäumen sowie für die schönen Häuser und Hotels, welche sich oft direkt am Meer befinden, bekannt ist. Der Strand fällt flach ab und ist daher für Familien und Kinder bestens geeignet. Die Gastronomie hat in den letzten Jahren ergeblich an Attraktivität gewonnen und die angesagten Beach Restaurants Ponderosa Beach, Can Gavella und Royal Beach Gastro haben sich direkt am Meer angesiedelt. Tische sind dort heiß begehrt im Sommer und man muss oft lange Zeit im Voraus reservieren. Viele kommen sogar den langen Weg aus dem Südwesten um die wunderbare Atmosphäre dort zu genießen. Die Küche ist in allen Restaurants auf hohem Niveau und das alles garniert mit einem sehr freundlichen Service, cooler und hipper Atmosphäre mit guter Musik und einem traumhaften Ausblick auf die Bucht.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

In Muro kann man z.B. die Kirche Sant Joan aus dem 16. Jahrhundert besichtigen. Diese besteht aus einem Hauptkirchenbau und dem quadratischen Glockenturm. Besonders sehenswert ist auch das Kloster Minims. Auch ist das Museu Etnològic einen Besuch wert: Das völkerkundliche Museum zeigt traditionelle Möbel und im Garten ein Wasserrad sowie eine Schmuckwerkstatt. Bei Einheimischen und Touristen sehr beliebt ist das Naturschutzgebiet Naturpark Parc Natural de s’Albufera. Hier sind viele verschiedene Vogelarten beheimatet und das Gebiet ist von kleinen Kanälen durchzogen. Am Strand der Playa de Muro stehen sämtliche Wassersportaktivitäten zur Verfügung: Wasserski, Tretboot fahren, Surfen, Jet-Ski oder auch Paragliding. Ein Traum für alle Wassersportfans. Für die Golfer, ist der nahegelegene Golf Club Alcanada ein Muss. Seit über 10 Jahren ist dieser Golfplatz der schönste der Insel mit einem traumhaften Blick über die Greens auf das Meer und den Leuchtturm. Der 18-Loch-Kurs liegt landschaftlich reizvoll nahe der mittelalterlichen Stadt Alcúdia und als einziger Club der Insel direkt am Meer. Der Golfplatz ist von einem großen Landschaftsschutzgebiet umrandet welches seltene Vogelarten und andere Tiere beheimatet. Das Clubhaus bietet hervorragende, mediterrane Küche.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

IMPRESSIONEN

LAGE

Muro ist eine der 53 selbstständigen Gemeinden der spanischen Baleareninsel Mallorca im Norden. Muro befindet sich ein Stück landeinwärts in der landwirtschaftlich geprägten Region ‚Plà de Mallorca‘. Der Ort ist geprägt von traditioneller, ländlicher Idylle mit Sandsteinbauten und einer alten Kirche. Zum Gemeindegebiet gehört auch das Strandgebiet von Playa de Muro bei Can Picafort. Palma und den Flughafen erreicht man über die Autobahn in ca. 40 Minuten. Bis zum Strand sind es dann nochmal ca. 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.

 

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help