Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

Living in Cala Vinyas in the municipality of Calvia is extremely charming. Cala Vinyas is a small village in the southwest of Mallorca, nestled in pine forests and surrounded by steep cliffs. Walking paths in a quiet location and small bathing bays are special features of this village in the southwest of Mallorca. Due to the good infrastructure as well as the proximity to the capital Palma de Mallorca, Cala Vinyas promises a successful mixture of rural dreaminess and a life at the pulse of time. Most visitors to the bay of Cala Vinyas appreciate the seclusion of this stretch of coast far from the hustle and bustle of mass tourism. Nevertheless, Cala Vinyas is not lost in rural solitude: attractions such as the marinas of Puerto Portals and Port Adriano as well as the golf courses in Santa Ponsa and Poniente are within reach. The nearest nearby town is Magaluf, which is about three kilometres south of Cala Vinyes. The sandy beach offers a tropical atmosphere with its palm trees and the Chiringuito directly on the beach (beach bar), which is open in summer, is also very popular with locals. In addition, the beach slopes very gently into the sea and is therefore also very suitable for children. Directly behind the beach is a playground where children can also let off steam. The bay Cala Falco with the Cap Falco Beach Club, which is only a few minutes away, is very popular with locals as well as second home owners and tourists. With a length of just 40 metres and no hotels or shops of any kind, this unique beach is an ideal place to escape the nearby busy resorts such as Magaluf or Palmanova.

LEISURE & SPORT

The quiet village of Cala Vinyas has a beautiful, peaceful bathing beach with tropical palm trees. The beach is very fine sandy and you feel a little like you are in the Caribbean. With a length of 60 m and a width of 8 m, the beach is not as big as in other places on Mallorca, but the beautiful surroundings make up for the size of the beach. As Cala Vinyes is a very small resort, the beach is not overrun by tourists. In addition, the beach slopes very gently into the sea and is therefore also ideal for children, with a playground directly behind it.

Friends of golf will also get their money’s worth here. Only a few minutes away by car, you can reach one of the best courses on the island - the T Golf & Country Club with a beautifully designed clubhouse. But the golf courses of Santa Ponsa are also not far away. Cala Vinyes also offers excellent conditions for diving. Diving is practised intensively in Cala Vinyes. Both beginners and experienced divers can explore the wonders of the sea in the crystal clear water.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONS

LOCATION

Cala Vinyas is a beautiful coastal village in the southwest of Mallorca. Surrounded by pine forests, it offers a rural idyll. Residents and visitors enjoy the peaceful tranquillity of the area. The beautiful bay of Cala Vinyes has remained largely untouched by mass tourism and offers residents pure relaxation. The nearby town of Magaluf also offers many different leisure activities. Here you will find various beach clubs such as Nikki Beach or Zhero Boathouse, bars and restaurants. The city of Palma is only 25 minutes away and the international airport 35 minutes. The perfect place to live in the Mallorcan nature and yet close to all necessary facilities.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Ein Leben in Cala Vinyas in der Gemeinde von Calvia ist äußerst reizvoll. Cala Vinyas ist eine kleine Ortschaft im Südwesten auf Mallorca, die in Pinienwälder eingebettet und von steilen Felsklippen umgeben ist. Spazierwege in ruhiger Lage sowie kleine Badebuchten sind Besonderheiten dieses im Südwesten von Mallorca gelegenen Ortes. Aufgrund der guten Infrastruktur sowie der Nähe zur Hauptstadt Palma de Mallorca verspricht Cala Vinyas eine gelungene Mischung aus ländlicher Verträumtheit und einem Leben am Puls der Zeit. Die meisten Besucher der Bucht von Cala Vinyas schätzen die Abgeschiedenheit dieses Küstenabschnittes fernab des massentouristischen Trubels. Dennoch verliert sich Cala Vinyas nicht in ländlicher Einsamkeit: Anziehungspunkte wie die Yachthäfen Puerto Portals und Port Adriano sowie die Golfplätze in Santa Ponsa und Poniente sind zum Greifen nah. Die nächstgrößere nahe gelegene Stadt ist Magaluf, die sich in etwa drei Kilometern Entfernung südlich von Cala Vinyes befindet. Der Sandstrand bietet mit seinen Palmen eine tropische Atmosphäre und das im Sommer geöffnete Chiringuito direkt am Strand (Beach Bar) ist auch bei Einheimischen sehr beliebt. Außerdem fällt der Strand sehr flach ins Meer ab und ist daher auch für Kinder bestens geeignet. Direkt hinter dem Strand befindet sich ein Spielplatz, auf dem sich die Kinder zusätzlich austoben können. Bei Einheimischen wie auch Zweitwohnbesitzern und Touristen ist die nur wenige Minuten entfernte Bucht Cala Falco mit dem Cap Falco Beach Club sehr populär. Mit einer Länge von gerade einmal 40 Metern und ohne jegliche Hotels oder Geschäfte stellt dieser einzigartige Strand einen idealen Ort dar, um den nahegelegenen, belebten Ferienorten wie Magaluf oder Palmanova  zu entkommen.

 

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Der ruhige Ort Cala Vinyas verfügt über einen schönen, ruhigen Badestrand mit tropischen Palmen. Der Strand ist sehr feinsandig und man fühlt sich ein wenig wie in der Karibik. Mit einer Länge von 60 m und einer Breite von 8 m ist der Strand zwar nicht so groß wie an anderen Orten Mallorcas, aber die wunderschöne Umgebung machen jedoch die Größe des Strandes allemal wett. Da Cala Vinyes ein sehr kleiner Ferienort ist, ist der Strand nicht von Touristen überlaufen. Außerdem fällt der Strand sehr flach ins Meer ab und ist daher auch für Kinder bestens geeignet und bietet einen Spielplatz direkt dahinter.

Freunde des Golfsports kommen auch hier voll auf ihre Kosten. In nur wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt, erreicht man einen der besten Plätze der Insel - den T Golf & Country Club mit einem wunderschönen angelegten Clubhaus. Aber auch die Golfplätze von Santa Ponsa sind nicht weit entfernt. Zum Tauchen bietet Cala Vinyes ebenfalls hervorragende Gegebenheiten. Der Tauchsport wird in Cala Vinyes intensiv betrieben. Sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Taucher können hier im kristallklaren Wasser die Wunder des Meeres erkunden.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

IMPRESSIONEN

LAGE

Cala Vinyas ist ein schöner Küstenort im Südwesten Mallorcas. Umgeben von Pinienwäldern bietet es eine ländliche Idylle. Die Bewohner und Besucher genießen die friedliche Ruhe der Gegend. Die schöne Bucht von Cala Vinyes ist vom Massentourismus weitgehend unberührt geblieben und bietet den Anwohnern Erholung pur. Auch die nahe gelegene Stadt Magaluf bietet viele verschiedene Freizeitaktivitäten. Hier gibt es verschiedene Beachclubs wie Nikki Beach oder Zhero Boathouse, Bars und Restaurants. Die Stadt Palma ist nur 25 Minuten und der internationale Flughafen 35 Minuten entfernt. Der perfekte Ort für ein Leben in der mallorquinischen Natur und doch in der Nähe aller notwendigen Einrichtungen.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help