Paseo Maritimo

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

Paseo Maritimo is the name of Palma’s beautiful harbour promenade, which runs parallel to the sea shore. Many tourists but also locals love to stroll, cycle, walk, jog or inline skate along the cycle path. A walk is always a wonderful experience. The palm-lined path takes you along numerous historic buildings and the hundreds of boats, yachts and cruise ships. In the evening, you can enjoy spectacular sunsets in a picturesque setting. Every spring, the Palma International Boat Show takes place in the harbour, where yachts are offered for sale and rent and numerous events take place around it. If you start your walk from Porto Pi, you will pass the famous Tito’s nightclub, whose history goes back to the 1920s, Palma’s Auditorium, which always offers a colourful programme of entertainment and concerts, to the trendy neighbourhood of Santa Catalina, which really comes alive in the evenings.

In the evening, when the bars and clubs open, the Paseo Maritimo really gets going. Southern rhythms, electro music, pop and rock; along the promenade you will hear a colourful mixture of different music styles. Very popular with locals is the Garrito Cafe at the harbour of Can Barbara at the western end. Live music and always a good atmosphere can be found at the Shamrock. The Boathouse opposite the auditorium offers plenty of parking and a relaxed atmosphere indoors and out for breakfast, lunch or dinner, or just a sundowner in the evening. At El Pesquero restaurant you can enjoy the best fish & seafood with a beautiful view of the harbour. The popular Can Eduardo fish restaurant is always worth a visit.

LEISURE & SPORT

The Paseo Maritimo is ideal for relaxed walking, cycling or inline skating. In Palma you will find several rental stations where you can rent a bike or an e-bike. Inline skates are available at the Roll&Roll shop on Avenida Argentina. Take a break and treat yourself to an ice cream or a cafe con leche in one of the many bars and restaurants. The cathedral, Palma’s famous landmark, which attracts numerous visitors every year, is also just a few minutes away, as are the magnificent surroundings of La Seu, the Parc de la Mar and the Plaza Reina with its many fine luxury boutiques. The old town of Palma is a highlight of the capital, with several magnificent palaces lined up next to each other. A typical characteristic of the old town is the multitude of alleys, most of which are only connected by stairs. The hub of this part of Palma is the Placa Major, whose cafés are always bustling with people. The two most popular passages - Passeig de la Rambla and Passeig d’es Born - offer a wide range of cafés, restaurants and shops.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

IMPRESSIONS

LOCATION

The Paseo Maritimo is the approx. 4 km long section in Palma’s city centre starting from the Porto Pi shopping centre to the former fishing village of Portixol. Coming from the airport, the motorway merges directly into the harbour road and passes Palma’s landmark - the cathedral. At the other end, at the Porto Pi centre, you come directly onto the motorway, which leads to the southwest to Port Andratx.

 

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Contact us
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Paseo Maritimo

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Paseo Maritimo bezeichnet die wunderschöne Hafenpromenade von Palma, die parallel zum Meerufer verläuft. Viele Touristen aber auch Einheimische lieben das Flanieren, Radfahren, Spazierengehen, Joggen oder Inline Skaten auf dem Fahrradweg. Ein Spaziergang ist immer ein wunderbares Erlebnis. Der von Palmen gesäumte Weg führt Sie entlang an zahlreichen historischen Gebäuden und den Hunderten von Booten, Yachten und Kreuzfahrtschiffen. Am Abend genießt man spektakuläre Sonnenuntergänge in malerischer Kulisse. Jedes Jahr im Frühjahr findet im Hafen die Palma International Boat Show statt, wo Yachten zum Kauf und zur Vermietung angeboten werden und zahlreiche Events drumherum stattfinden. Wenn Sie Ihren Spaziergang von Porto Pi aus starten, kommen Sie an dem berühmten Nachtklub Tito’s vorbei, dessen Geschichte bis in die 1920er zurück geht, sowie an Palmas Auditorium, das immer ein buntes Entertainment- und Konzertprogramm bietet, bis zu dem angesagten Viertel von Santa Catalina welches abends richtig auflebt.

Abends, wenn die Bars und Clubs öffnen, kommt der Paseo Maritimo so richtig in Fahrt. Südländische Rhythmen, Elektro-Musik, Pop und Rock; entlang der Promenade bekommen Sie eine bunte Mischung unterschiedlicher Musikstile zu hören. Vorallem bei Locals sehr angesagt ist das Garrito Cafe am Hafen von Can Barbara am westlichen Ende. Live Music und immer gute Stimmung gibt es im Shamrock. Das Boathouse gegenüber des Auditoriums bietet neben den zahlreichen Parkmöglichkeiten, eine entspannte Atmosphäre drinnen und draußen für Frühstück, Mittag oder Abendessen oder einfach auch nur einen Sundowner am Abend. Im Restaurant El Pesquero genießt man besten Fisch & Meeresfrüchte mit einem wunderschönen Blick auf den Hafen. Auch das beliebte Fisch Restaurant Can Eduardo ist immer einen Besuch wert.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Der Paseo Maritimo eignet sich ideal zum entspannten Spazierengehen, Rad- oder Inline Skates Fahren. In Palma finden Sie mehrere Verleihstationen, an denen Sie sich ein Rad oder auch ein E-Bike ausleihen können. Inlineskates bekommen Sie in dem Roll&Roll Shop in der Avenida Argentina. Machen Sie zwischendurch eine Pause und gönnen Sie sich ein Eis oder einen Cafe con leche in einer der zahlreichen Bars und Restaurants. Auch die Kathedrale, das berühmte Wahrzeichen Palmas, welches jedes Jahr zahlreiche Besucher anlockt, ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar, somit auch die prachtvolle Umgebung der La Seu, der Parc de la Mar und die Plaza Reina mit vielen edlen Luxusboutiquen. Die Altstadt von Palma ist ein Highlight der Hauptstadt, in der sich mehrere prunkvolle Paläste aneinanderreihen. Ein typisches Charakteristikum der Altstadt ist die Vielzahl der Gassen, die zumeist nur über Treppen miteinander verbunden sind. Dreh- und Angelpunkt dieses Stadtteils von Palma ist der Placa Major, in dessen Cafés stets reger Andrang herrscht. Die zwei beliebtesten Passagen – die Passeig de la Rambla sowie Passeig d’es Born – bestechen mit einer großen Bandbreite an Cafés, Restaurants sowie Geschäften.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

IMPRESSIONEN

LAGE

Der Paseo Maritimo ist der ca. 4 km lange Abschnitt in Palmas Stadtzentrum angefangen vom Einkaufszentrum Porto Pi bis hin zum ehemaligen Fischerdorf Portixol. Vom Flughafen kommend geht die Autobahn direkt in die Hafenstrasse über und führt an dem Wahrzeichen von Palma vorbei - der Kathedrale. Am anderen Ende, beim Porto Pi Zentrum, kommen Sie direkt auf die Autobahn, welche bis in den Südwesten nach Port Andratx führt.

 

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help