Son Veri Nou & Bahia Azul

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

The Son Veri area prides itself on having ideal infrastructure and breathtaking views of the Bay of Palma and the Tramuntana mountains. It offers a wonderful long promenade directly over the sea, where numerous cyclists and walkers can relax. There is also a bay with a sandy beach within walking distance. The rocky coast with crystal clear water invites you to swim and snorkel. The golf courses Maioris, Son Gual and Son Antem, as well as the Beach Club Mhares with spectacular swimming pool directly on the sea in Puig de Ros or Aqualand, the water park in S’Arenal are also in the immediate vicinity. In Bahia Grande, the chic and all-white Shiva Beach Club has been open since summer 2020, with a huge pool, many lounging options and a dream view of the Bay of Palma. Absolutely stunning and almost unique on the island is the 5* Hotel Cap Rocat in Bahia Blava. Dinner at the Sea Club with a stunning view of the sunset is an absolute Mallorca highlight!

LEISURE & SPORT

The urbanisations Bahia Blava, Bahia Grande, Maioris, Puig de Ros or Son Veri are located on the south coast and belong to the preferred residential areas due to their tranquillity and proximity to the palm trees. The village of Llucmayor can be reached in max. 15 minutes by car and the sports harbour of Arenal as well as the golf courses of Son Antem and Mairois are only a few minutes away. If, instead of playing golf, you prefer to put your foot down, the Circuito Mallorca RennArena is the place to go. Here, both young and older people have the opportunity to prove their skills: The kart track is challenging, but not to the extent that inexperienced people and children can’t have fun - the racing experience is suitable for everyone.

 

 

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Son Veri Nou is a tranquil village on the rocky coast in the south of the Balearic island between El Arenal and Cala Blava and belongs to the municipality of Llucmajor. The urbanisation benefits from a very good infrastructure. Not only are there shopping facilities and restaurants in the immediate vicinity, but the village also boasts an international school and a first-class medical practice, the Clinica Balears. The car-free promenade, which borders directly on the rocky coast, invites you to take long walks and cycle tours, and you can enjoy a magnificent view over the Bay of Palma and the Tramuntana Mountains. Property prices here have remained moderate compared to other areas of the island.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Contact us
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Son Veri Nou & Bahia Azul

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Die Gegend von Son Veri ist stolz darauf, über eine ideale Infrastruktur und atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die Bucht von Palma und das Tramuntana-Gebirge zu verfügen. Es bietet eine wunderbare lange Promenade direkt über dem Meer, auf der sich zahlreiche Radfahrer und Wanderer entspannen können. Es gibt auch eine Bucht mit Sandstrand, die zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Die felsige Küste mit kristallklarem Wasser lädt zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln ein. Die Golfplätze Maioris, Son Gual und Son Antem, sowie der Beach Club Mhares mit spektakulärem Swimmingspool direkt am Meer in Puig de Ros oder Aqualand, der Wasserpark in S’Arenal liegen ebenfalls in unmittelbarer Nähe. In Bahia Grande befindet sich seit Sommer 2020 der schicke und ganz in weiß gehaltene Shiva Beach Club mit einem riesigen Pool, vielen Liegemöglichkeiten und einem Traumblick auf die Bucht von Palma. Absolut umwerfend und nahezu einzigartig auf der Insel, ist das 5* Hotel Cap Rocat in Bahia Blava. Ein Abendessen im Sea Club mit einem umwerfenden Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang ist ein absolutes Mallorca Highlight!

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Die Urbanisationen Bahia Blava, Bahia Grande, Maioris, Puig de Ros oder auch auch Son Veri liegen an der Südküste und gehören aufgrund der Ruhe und Palmanähe zu den bevorzugten Wohngegenden. Das Dorf Llucmayor ist in max. 15 Autominuten erreichbar und der Sporthafen von Arenal sowie die Golfplätze von Son Antem und Mairois liegen nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Möchten Sie anstatt Golf zu spielen stattdessen lieber auf das Gaspedal treten, eignet sich die Circuito Mallorca RennArena. Hier haben sowohl junge als auch ältere Leute die Möglichkeit ihr Können unter Beweis zu stellen: Die Kartbahn ist anspruchsvoll, jedoch nicht in dem Maß, dass Unerfahrene und Kinder keinen Spaß haben – das Rennerlebnis ist für alle geeignet.

 

 

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

LAGE

Son Veri Nou ist ein beschaulicher Ort an der Felsküste im Süden der Balearen Insel zwischen El Arenal und Cala Blava und gehört zur Gemeinde von Llucmajor. Die Urbanisation profitiert von einer sehr guten Infrastruktur. So hat man nicht nur Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in unmittelbarer Umgebung, der Ort überzeugt auch mit einer internationalen Schule und einer erstklassigen Praxis, der Clinica Balears. Die autofreie Promenade, die direkt an die Felsküste grenzt, lädt zu ausgedehnten Spaziergängen und Radtouren ein, dazu genießt man einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Palma und auf das Tramuntana Gebirge. Die Immobilienpreise sind hier im Vergleich zu anderen Gegenden der Insel noch moderat geblieben.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help