Molinar & Portixol

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

Portixol is a small town near the Mallorcan capital Palma that is particularly popular with locals. In fact, Portixol has become one of the most popular addresses from all over Palma de Mallorca, contributing to the lively lifestyle in the area. Several chic bars, cycle paths and the popular beach club “Assaona” are positioned along the coastal area and the fashionable harbour. It has long been no secret among gourmets that some of the best fish restaurants on Mallorca welcome their guests in Portixol. The surrounding bays and the centre of Portixol are the perfect places to enjoy Mallorca’s Mediterranean flair or to engage in sporting activities. The sandy beach is right on the doorstep. The international airport of Palma de Mallorca is also closer than expected, with a maximum driving time of ten minutes. Many people who enjoy the turbulent city life and yet occasionally seek peace and quiet will find Portixol a place to relax. Particularly fascinating is the sight of the colourful houses that decorate the first sea line of the small village.
The former small fishing village has long since developed into an exclusive trendy district that has increasingly gained in class and style. Today, Portixol is one of the most expensive residential areas in Palma de Mallorca - for good reason! In addition to minimalist cocktail bars and renowned beach clubs, first-class real estate and the stylish Hotel Portixol are the secret stars of this area - a region that has nevertheless retained its idiosyncratic character to this day. We recommend Izizi Nunnak, Cocco, Piadina e Vino, Can Punta or Ola del Mar as further addresses for good restaurants - all directly in front of the sea or the promenade.

LEISURE & SPORT

Portixol / Molinar is one of the most beautiful and popular areas of Palma, both as a holiday destination and for property buyers. The Paseo Maritimo is lined with a wide variety of sunny bars, cafés and restaurants that are full of life all year round and leave nothing to be desired in terms of gastronomy. Beach fans also get their money’s worth, both with Palma’s city beach Portixol, which shines with clean water, and with the almost innumerable smaller beach sections from Molinar to Palma.

The still original small fishing port of Portixol is particularly romantic. Sports enthusiasts, such as cyclists, inline skaters and walkers, particularly appreciate the continuous Paseo Maritimo, which provides easy access to Palma. This zone is completed by its variety of shops, supermarkets and a large and modern sports centre.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Portixol is on the outskirts of Palma, but is actually only 2 km from the cathedral and easy to reach on foot or by bike along the traffic-free promenade. The airport is only about a 5-minute drive away and many people make a quick cafe stop at the Assaona Beach Club on their way to or from the airport. Especially on weekends and holidays, the promenade fills up with numerous walkers, cyclists and inline skaters and it is hard to get a table in the restaurants.

 

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Molinar & Portixol

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Portixol ist eine kleine Ortschaft nahe der mallorquinischen Hauptstadt Palma, die sich vor allem bei Einheimischen großer Beliebtheit erfreut. Tatsächlich hat sich Portixol zu einer der beliebtesten Adressen aus ganz Palma de Mallorca entwickelt, die in der Region zum quirligen Lebensstil beiträgt. Am Küstengebiet und dem mondänen Hafen entlang sind mehrere schicke Bars, Fahrradwege sowie der populäre Beachclub „Assona“ positioniert. Unter Gourmets ist es längst kein Geheimnis mehr, dass einige der besten Fischrestaurants auf Mallorca ihre Gäste in Portixol begrüßen. Die umliegenden Buchten und das Zentrum von Portixol sind die perfekten Orte, um das mediterrane Flair Mallorcas zu genießen oder sich sportlich zu betätigen. Der Sandstrand liegt direkt vor der Haustür. Der internationale Flughafen von Palma de Mallorca ist mit einer Fahrzeit von maximal zehn Minuten ebenfalls näher als gedacht. Viele Menschen, die das turbulente Stadtleben genießen und dennoch gelegentlich die Ruhe suchen, finden in Portixol einen Ort der Entspannung. Besonders faszinierend ist der Anblick der kunterbunten Häuser, die die erste Meereslinie der kleinen Ortschaft verzieren.
Das einstige kleine Fischerdorf hat sich längst zu einem exklusiven Szeneviertel entwickelt, das zunehmend an Klasse und Stil gewann. Heute ist Portixol eines der teuersten Wohngebiete von Palma de Mallorca – aus gutem Grund! Neben minimalistisch gestylten Cocktail-Bars und namhaften Beachclubs sind erstklassige Immobilien und das stylische Hotel Portixol die heimlichen Stars dieser Gegend – einer Region, die sich ihren eigenwilligen Charakter dennoch bis heute bewahrt hat. Als weitere Adressen für gute Restaurants empfehlen wir das Izizi Nunnak, Cocco, Piadina e Vino, Can Punta oder das Ola del Mar - alles direkt an vordester Front zum Meer bzw. der Promenade.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Portixol / Molinar ist eine der schönsten und beliebtesten Zonen Palmas, sowohl als Ferienziel aus auch für Immobilienkäufer. An den Paseo Maritimo reihen sich eine große Variable von sonnigen Bars, Cafés und Restaurants, die das ganze Jahr über mit Leben gefüllt sind und keine gastronomischen Wünsche offen lassen. Auch Strandfans kommen auf Ihre Kosten, sowohl mit Palmas Stadtstrand Portixol, der mit sauberem Wasser glänzt, als auch mit den fast unzähligen kleineren Standabschnitte von Molinar bis Palma.

Besonders romantisch wirkt auch der noch ursprüngliche kleine Fischerhafen von Portixol. Sportbegeisterte, wie Radfahrer, Inlineskater und Spaziergänger schätzen besonders den durchgängigen Paseo Maritimo, über den man Palma bequem erreicht. Komplettiert wird diese Zone durch seine Vielfalt an Geschäften, Supermärkten sowie einem großen und modernen Sportzentrum.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LAGE

Portixol liegt im Außenbezirk von Palma, aber ist eigentlich nur 2 km von der Kathedrale entfernt und einfach zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad entlang der verkehrsfreien Promenade zu erreichen. Der Flughafen liegt nur ca. 5 Fahrtminuten  entfernt und viele machen noch einen kurzen Cafè Stopp im Assaona Beach Club auf dem Weg zum oder vom Flughafen. Besonders an den Wochenenden und Feiertagen, füllt sich die Promenade mit zahlreichen Spaziergängern, Radfahrern und Inline Skater und in den Restaurants ist es schwer einen Tisch zu bekommen.

 

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help