Santanyi

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

Whether for the scenery, curiosity or artistic interest, Santanyí is definitely worth a visit and the best time to go is at the weekend or midweek. Wednesday and Saturday is market day in Santanyi, so it’s best to get there early. That way you can also enjoy breakfast in advance in one of the charming cafés while watching the hustle and bustle of one of the most beautiful markets on the island, somewhat reminiscent of Ibiza. The Cafe & Restaurant Goli is particularly popular. But we can also warmly recommend the Hotel Santanyi, the Laudat, Henry’s Pizza (Til Schweiger) or the Sa Botiga. And of course you have to stop by Sa Cova in the pedestrian zone - co-owner is Uwe Ochsenknecht. Check out the galleries or stroll through the market stalls with plenty of choice for curiosities. There are many galleries and art studios in Santanyí and a stroll through the alleyways is highly recommended if you are looking for a special piece of art or decorative item for your home.

A great way to spend a Sunday is to take a boat trip to the Cabrera Nature Reserve. The island is famous for its beauty, rare animal and plant species and crystal clear waters that are a paradise for divers. The day trip can be booked directly at the port of Colonia Sant Jordi, the boats leave at 09:30. Don’t forget your picnic basket as you will have the whole day there for walking, sunbathing or snorkelling.

LEISURE & SPORT

Divers get their money’s worth in Santanyi. The Cala Santanyi Diving Center is located directly below the Hotel Pinos Playa in Cala Santanyi. Diving is therefore possible directly in front of the diving centre at depths of 3 to 10 metres. Ideal for beginners. For all others, there is a dive boat equipped with 400 hp with which up to 25 different dive sites can be reached within 5 to 25 minutes.

In the wooded surroundings of the east coast, there are also wonderful hiking tours - some hikes lead almost exclusively along the sea and leave nothing to be desired.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Santanyí is a municipality and town in the south-east of the island - a pretty, rural and authentically Mallorcan place. With a privileged inland location, but very close to more than 48 km of picture-perfect coastline and the second largest natural park in the Balearics, this village of golden sandstone buildings is surrounded by stunning nature.

The surrounding environment of Santanyi, the light and the ambience in the town seem to be made for creative people and have attracted many international artists over the years. Nowadays, art still plays a central role in Santanyí and you can discover many different galleries and workshops in the narrow streets of this peaceful town.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Santanyi

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Ob nun für das Landschaftsbild, aus Neugier oder aufgrund künstlerischen Interesses: Santanyí ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert und die beste Zeit um dorthin zu fahren ist am Wochenende oder Mitte der Woche. Mittwoch und Samstag ist Markttag in Santanyi, also sollte man am besten früh dort sein. Auf diese Weise kann man auch vorab ein Frühstück in einem der charmanten Cafés genießen und dabei das bunte Treiben eines der schönsten Märkte der Insel beobachten, der ein wenig an Ibiza erinnert. Besonders beliebt ist das Cafe & Restaurant Goli. Aber auch das Hotel Santanyi, das Laudat, Henrys Pizza (Til Schweiger) oder das Sa Botiga können wir wärmstens empfehlen. Und natürlich müssen Sie auch im Sa Cova in der Fußgängerzone vorbeischauen - Mitinhaber ist Uwe Ochsenknecht. Sehen Sie sich die Galerien an oder schlendern Sie durch die Marktstände mit jeder Menge Auswahl an Kuriositäten. Es gibt viele Galerien und Kunstateliers in Santanyí und ein Spaziergang durch die Gassen ist sehr empfehlenswert, wenn Sie nach einem besonderen Kunstwerk oder Deko-Element für Ihr Heim suchen.

Eine großartige Art und Weise, um den Sonntag zu verbringen, ist ein Bootsausflug zum Naturreservat Cabrera. Die Insel ist berühmt für seine Schönheit, seltene Tier- und Pflanzenarten und kristallklares Wasser, das ein Paradies für Taucher darstellt. Die Tagestour kann direkt im Hafen von Colonia Sant Jordi gebucht werden, die Boote fahren um 09:30 Uhr ab. Vergessen Sie nicht Ihren Picknickkorb, da Sie dort den ganzen Tag zum Spazieren gehen, sonnenbaden oder schnorcheln haben werden.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Taucher kommen in Santanyi auf Ihre Kosten. Die Tauchbasis Cala Santanyi Diving Center liegt direkt unterhalb des Hotels Pinos Playa in der Cala Santanyi. Tauchen ist daher direkt vor der Tauchbasis in Tiefen von 3 bis 10 m möglich. Ideal für Anfänger. Für alle anderen gibt es ein mit 400 PS ausgestattetes Tauchboot mit dem bis zu 25 verschiedene Tauchplätze innerhalb von 5 bis 25 Minuten zu erreichen sind.

In der waldreichen Umgebung der Ostküste gibt es auch wunderschöne Wandertouren - einige Wanderungen führen fast nur am Meer entlang und lassen keine Wünsche offen.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LAGE

Santanyí ist eine Gemeinde und eine Stadt im Südosten der Insel – ein hübscher, ländlicher und authentisch mallorquinischer Ort. Mit privilegierter Lage im Inland, aber sehr nah an mehr als 48 km bildschöner Küstenlinie und am zweitgrößten Naturpark der Balearen, ist dieses Dorf mit seinen goldenen Sandsteingebäuden von atemberaubender Natur umgeben.

Die umliegende Umgebung von Santanyi, das Licht und das Ambiente in der Stadt scheinen wie für kreative Menschen gemacht und haben über die Jahre viele internationale Künstler angelockt. Heutzutage spielt die Kunst in Santanyí immer noch eine zentrale Rolle und man kann viele verschiedene Galerien und Workshops in den schmalen Gassen des friedlichen Ortes entdecken.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help