Palmanova

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

The coastal village of Palmanova is a popular area for tourists and residents in the southwest of Mallorca. About 15 kilometres from the bustling island capital of Palma, Palmanova is located between the exclusive Puerto Portals and the resort of Magaluf, which is particularly popular with the British. The centre of Palmanova is well frequented in summer and offers all kinds of leisure activities. Many restaurants and bars provide entertainment, and some evenings there is live music. Particularly nice and open almost all year round are the two beach restaurants Can Blanc Beach and Il Chiringo. Can Blanc Beach is located directly on the promenade and offers everything from breakfast to dinner with a fantastic view of the beach and the sea. A few metres away on the next beach of Palmanova is Il Chiringo, which is very popular with residents. The Italian-run beach restaurant is almost unbeatable in its kind in the southwest of Mallorca - very good Mediterranean/international cuisine, top service, best clientele, excellent cocktails and especially in the evening a spectacular view of the sea and the yachts with their feet in the sand. For all lovers of Japanese cuisine, we recommend the sushi restaurant “Sakana”, which is open all year round - sea view from the terrace included.

LEISURE & SPORT

One of the attractions of Palmanova is the Golf Fantasia miniature golf course. It has three different courses, each with 18 holes. All courses are covered with artificial grass and the kiosk offers delicious refreshments after improving your mini-golf handicap - fun for the whole family! In addition, the course is located right next to the beach, making it easy to combine mini-golf fun with beach fun. In addition to various types of water sports such as water skiing, a ride on a banana boat or a ride on a pedal boat, there are of course many other ways to spend your free time in Palmanova. For the active holidaymaker, we recommend the Vilas Tennis Academy. Experience professional tennis sessions only a few minutes away from the beach. The long promenade invites you for a morning jog and the golf courses of Bendinat, Poniente or Santa Ponsa are only a few minutes away by car. In the summer months, the beach in front of Il Chiringo Beach Restaurant is a popular venue for numerous beach volleyball tournaments.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Palmanova is a seaside resort in the southwest of the Spanish Balearic island of Mallorca. Palmanova belongs to the municipality of Calvià and is located in the bay of Palma, about 15 km west of Palma, directly on the sea. Not to be confused with the capital Palma, Palmanova is in the Mallorcan municipality of Calvia. It is a seaside resort with a wide, shallow bay and three excellent beaches: Son Maties, Na Nadala and Es Carregado. There is a small marina on the side of the bay facing Son Caliu. The town is in the middle of the southwest region of the island and is a good starting point for various excursions in this area of Mallorca.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Palmanova

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Das Küstendorf Palmanova ist eine beliebte Region für Touristen und Residenten im Südwesten Mallorcas. Etwa 15 Kilometer von der geschäftigen Inselhauptstadt Palma entfernt, liegt Palmanova zwischen dem exklusiven Puerto Portals und dem besonders bei den Briten besuchten Ferienort Magaluf. Das Zentrum von Palmanova ist im Sommer gut besucht und bietet alle Arten von Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Viele Restaurants und Bars sorgen für Unterhaltung, an manchen Abenden gibt es Live-Musik. Besonders schön und fast ganzjährig geöffnet, sind die beiden Strand Restaurants Can Blanc Beach und Il Chiringo. Das Can Blanc Beach liegt direkt an der Promenade und bietet alles von Frühstück bis Abendessen mit traumhafter Aussicht auf den Strand und das Meer. Ein paar Meter liegt am nächsten Strand von Palmanova das vorallem auch bei Residenten sehr beliebte Il Chiringo. Das von Italienern geführte Beach Restaurant ist in seiner Art fast unschlagbar im Südwesten Mallorcas - sehr gute mediterrane/internationale Küche, Top Service, bestes Clientele, hervorragende Cocktails und vorallem auch abends eine spektakuläre Aussicht auf das Meer und die Yachten mit den Füßen im Sand. Für alle Liebhaber der japanischen Küche, empfehlen wir das ganzjährig geöffnete Sushi-Restaurant „Sakana“ -  Meerblick von der Terrasse inklusive.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

Zu einer der Attraktionen von Palmanova, zählt die Minigolfanlage Golf Fantasia. Diese verfügt über drei verschiedene Parcours mit jeweils 18 Löchern. Alle Bahnen sind mit Kunstrasen ausgelegt und der Kiosk bietet herrliche Erfrischungen nachdem man sein Minigolf-Handicap verbessert hat – ein Spaß für die ganze Familie! Zudem liegt die Anlage in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand, wodurch sich das Minigolfvergnügen mit dem Strandvergnügen leicht verbinden lässt. Neben verschiedenen Arten von Wassersport wie Wasserski, der Ritt auf einem Bananaboot oder die Fahrt mit einem Tretboot gibt es natürlich viele weitere Möglichkeiten seine Freizeit in Palmanova zu gestalten. Für den Aktivurlauber empfehlen wir die Tennisschule Vilas Tennis Academy. Erleben Sie professionelle Tenniseinheiten nur wenige Minuten vom Strand entfernt. Die langgezogene Promenade lädt zu morgendlichen Jogging Runden ein und die Golfplätze von Bendinat, Poniente oder Santa Ponsa sind nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. In den Sommermonaten ist der Strand vor dem Il Chiringo Beach Restaurant ein beliebter Austragungsort für zahlreiche Beachvolleyball Turniere.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

LAGE

Palmanova ist ein Badeort im Südwesten der spanischen Baleareninsel Mallorca. Palmanova gehört zur Gemeinde Calvià und liegt in der Bucht von Palma, etwa 15 km westlich von Palma, direkt am Meer. Nicht zu verwechseln mit der Hauptstadt Palma, liegt Palmanova in der mallorquinischen Gemeinde Calvia. Es ist ein Badeort mit einer breiten, flachen Bucht und drei hervorragenden Stränden: Son Maties, Na Nadala und Es Carregado. Auf der Son Caliu zugewandten Seite der Bucht befindet sich ein kleiner Yachthafen. Die Stadt liegt mitten drin in der Südwest-Region der Insel und ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für verschiedene Ausflüge in dieser Gegend Mallorcas.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help