Camp de Mar

Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

Camp de Mar has developed into a luxurious holiday resort, mainly due to its well-known holiday home owners, and its 18-hole golf course “Golf de Andratx” attracts many golfers. The location to the island’s capital Palma and to the airport is almost ideal, by car you can reach the pulsating metropolis and the airport in about 30 minutes. But Camp de Mar itself is also captivating with a number of shops and fine restaurants. You can relax at a small, picturesque bay surrounded by rocks with a sandy beach and the Illeta restaurant on the water. Port Andratx, Paguera and also Portals can be reached in a maximum of 10 minutes. The infrastructure (restaurants, supermarkets, golf courses, doctors) is available all year round. Access to the most beautiful hiking areas is right on the doorstep. Locally, the 5* Steigenberger Hotel & Resort offers the highest level of comfort and many residents also use the hotel’s beautiful wellness area in the low season. A visit to the Campino restaurant in Camp de Mar means more than just enjoying Italian delicacies in a picturesque setting on the Golf de Andratx. It is a privilege to be able to enjoy a piece of Italian cordiality on Mallorca in an excellent location, with a view of the bay of Camp de Mar and directly above the 18th hole of the Golf de Andratx. But the restaurant is also popular with non-golfers.

LEISURE & SPORT

The Golf Club Golf de Andratx is located in the direct vicinity of the beach of Camp de Mar. The club is known for its well-maintained and challenging greens surrounded by a beautiful landscape of olive groves and almond trees. In terms of play, the 18-hole course with four par-5 holes and seven ponds is one of the most challenging courses in Mallorca. Hole 6 has been nicknamed the “Green Monster” and, with its 609 metres, is a real highlight for players. Hole 8 then rewards visitors with its unobstructed view of the blue of the sea and the bay of Camp de Mar. The club restaurant Campino serves the best Italian cuisine with a wonderful view.

The underwater world off the coast of Mallorca can also be explored without diver training. Twice a day, excursion boats moor off the beaches in Paguera. The two-hour trip, during which you can observe the fish and the seabed through a glass bottom, takes you along the coasts of Camp de Mar, Malgrat, Costa de la Calma, Santa Ponsa and Paguera. A short stop allows guests to disembark for swimming and snorkelling. There is a small bar on the boat for refreshments and the little hunger in between.

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Camp de Mar belongs to the municipality of Andratx and is located almost exactly halfway from Port d’Andratx to Peguera (Calvià). In the small town there are mainly hotels, holiday apartments, restaurants and a golf course. There is plenty of free parking, which is why the beach is always busy.

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Camp de Mar

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Camp de Mar hat sich, vor allem durch seine bekannten Ferienhausbesitzer, zu einem luxuriösen Urlaubsort entwickelt, der durch seinen 18-Loch-Golfplatz „Golf de Andratx“ viele Golfer in seinen Bann zieht. Die Lage zur Inselhauptstadt Palma und zum Flughafen ist nahezu ideal, mit dem Auto sind Sie in etwa 30 Minuten in der pulsierenden Metropole und am Flughafen. Doch auch Camp de Mar selbst besticht durch einige Geschäfte und edle Restaurants. Entspannen kann man an einer kleinen, von Felsen umsäumten malerischen Bucht mit Sandstrand und dem Restaurant Illeta auf dem Wasser. Port Andratx, Paguera und auch Portals sind in maximal 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Die Infrastruktur (Restaurants, Supermärkte, Golfplätze, Ärzte) sind ganzjährig vorhanden. Zugänge zu den schönsten Wandergebieten liegen direkt vor der Haustür. Vor Ort bietet vorallem das 5* Hotel Steigenberger Hotel & Resort höchsten Komfort und auch viele Residenten nutzen in der Nebensaison den schönen Wellness Bereich des Hotels. Ein Besuch des Restaurant Campino in Camp de Mar bedeutet mehr als nur der Genuss von italienischen Köstlichkeiten in malerischem Ambiente am Golf de Andratx. Es ist ein Privileg in ausgezeichneter Lage, mit Blick auf die Bucht von Camp de Mar und direkt über dem 18. Loch des Golf de Andratx ein Stück italienische Herzlichkeit auf Mallorca genießen zu dürfen. Aber auch von Nichtgolfern wird das Restaurant gerne besucht.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

In direkter Umgebung zum Strand von Camp de Mar, befindet sich der Golfclub Golf de Andratx. Der Club ist für sein stets top gepflegtes und anspruchsvoll gestaltetes Grün inmitten einer bildschönen Landschaft von Olivenhainen und Mandelbäumen bekannt. Spielerisch zählt der 18-Loch-Kurs mit vier Par-5-Löchern und sieben Teichen zu einem der herausforderndsten Plätze Mallorcas. Loch 6 wurde mit dem Spitznamen „Green Monster“ getauft und ist mit seinen 609 Metern Länge ein echtes Highlight für die Spieler. Loch 8 belohnt die Besucher dann mit seinem freien Ausblick auf das Blau des Meeres und die Bucht von Camp de Mar. Das Clubrestaurant Campino serviert beste italienische Küche mit wunderbarem Ausblick.

Die Unterwasserwelt vor den Küsten Mallorcas lässt sich auch ohne eine Taucherausbildung erkunden. Zweimal täglich legen Ausflugsboote vor den Stränden in Paguera an. Die zweistündige Fahrt, während der man die Fische und den Meeresgrund durch einen Glasboden beobachten kann, führt entlang der Küsten von Camp de Mar, Malgrat, Costa de la Calma, Santa Ponsa und Paguera. Ein kurzer Stopp ermöglicht es den Gästen zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln von Bord zu gehen. Auf dem Boot gibt es eine kleine Bar für die Erfrischung und den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

LAGE

Camp de Mar gehört zur Gemeinde Andratx und liegt ziemlich genau auf halbem Wege von Port d’Andratx nach Peguera (Calvià). In dem kleinen Ort gibt es vor allem Hotels, Ferienappartments, Restaurants und einen Golfplatz. Es gibt reichlich Gratis-Parkplätze, weshalb der Strand stets gut besucht ist.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Help