Your search results

HIGHLIGHTS

As one of the island’s glamour spots, Puerto Portals is the place to “see and be seen”, especially during the summer months, and it is more than likely that you will meet a celebrity or two here. Paris Hilton, Brad Pitt, Jim Carrey, Jenson Button and Bill Gates have all been spotted in Puerto Portals. Classy boutiques and stylish restaurants line up here. The Ritzi and the Cappuccino are particularly popular. But the Spoon, Flanigans and Wellies are also always well booked.

Portals Nous doesn’t have any museums or historic buildings, because this is primarily a residential area with an emphasis on beaches and yachts. And yet there are many attractions in the vicinity. Golfers, for example, will like the proximity to the Real Golf de Bendinat and the Lindner Golf & Wellness Resort, while Marineland promises a fun-filled family day out.

 

LEISURE & SPORT

Both beaches offer water sports such as surfing, jet skiing, pedal boating and kayaking. So if you don’t just want to splash around, you can let off steam to your heart’s content. The Platja d’en Blanes is surrounded by tennis courts of the Sporting Club. Those who want to hit a few balls in the cooler seasons should have neither a lack of opportunities nor opponents.

Guests who prefer smaller balls are also catered for, as there are no less than six golf courses in the vicinity of Portals Nous. Four of them are in the north (Son Vida, Golf Son Ouint, Son Muntaner Golf, Real Club Bendinat) and two in the south (Golf Santa Ponca and T Golf & Country Club). The closest is the well-known and exclusive Golf Club Bendinat.

 

1 Step 1
Request more information
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LOCATION

Portals Nous has around 2,700 inhabitants and borders directly on the villa district of Bendinat, which was named after the neo-Gothic and rebuilt castle of the same name. The castle is now privately owned and can only be seen from the motorway. A small sandy beach can be found at the end of a narrow path leaving the main road. From this path, a trail leads up to Punta Portals, a protruding rocky outcrop. The walk is worthwhile, as you are rewarded with a fantastic view of the western side of the bay of Palma de Mallorca all the way over to Magaluf.

The most beautiful beach in the bay of Palma de Mallorca and the noble marina of Portals Nous are located under the cliffs of the Costa de Bendinat, which are up to 30 m high. This beach can only be reached by steep stairs and there is another entrance at the back of the marina buildings. On the downstream viewing terrace of the “Oratori”, a chapel with outbuildings, you can admire Mallorca from an elevated perspective.

 

OBJECTS OF THE REGION

Compare Listings

Contact us
1 Step 1
Request further information
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help

Ihre Suchergebnisse

HIGHLIGHTS

Als einer der Glamourspots der Insel ist Puerto Portals vorallem während der Sommermonate der Ort zum sehen und gesehen werden“ und es ist mehr als wahrscheinlich, dass Sie hier auf die ein oder andere Berühmtheit treffen. Paris Hilton, Brad Pitt, Jim Carrey, Jenson Button und Bill Gates wurden unter anderem schon in Puerto Portals gesichtet. Edelboutiquenund stilvolle Restaurants reihen sich hier aneinander. Besonders beliebt ist das Ritzi und das Cappuccino. Aber auch das Spoon, Flanigans und das Wellies sind immer gut gebucht.

Mit Museen und historischen Bauten kann Portals Nous nicht dienen, denn dies ist in erster Linie eine Wohngegend mit Betonung auf Strand & Yachten. Und doch gibt es im Umkreis so manche Attraktion. Golfern etwa wird die Nähe zum Real Golf de Bendinat und zum Lindner Golf & Wellness Resort gefallen, während das Marineland einen ausgelassenen Familientag verspricht.

FREIZEIT & SPORT

An beiden Stränden werden Wassersportarten wie Surfen, Jetski-, Tretboot- oder Kajakfahren angeboten. Wer also nicht nur planschen möchte, kann sich nach Herzenslust austoben. Der Platja d’en Blanes ist umgeben von Tennisplätzen des Sporting Clubs. Wer in den kühleren Jahreszeiten ein paar Bälle schlagen möchte, dem sollte es weder an Gelegenheiten noch an Gegnern mangeln.

Auch für Gäste, die kleinere Bälle bevorzugen ist gesorgt, denn im Umkreis von Portals Nous befinden sich gleich sechs Golfplätze. Vier davon befinden sich im Norden (Son Vida, Golf Son Ouint, Son Muntaner Golf, Real Club Bendinat) und zwei im Süden (Golf Santa Ponca und T Golf & Country Club). Am nächsten gelegen ist der bekannte und exklusive Golf Club Bendinat.

1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern!
Immobilie
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

LAGE

Portals Nous zählt rund 2.700 Einwohner und grenzt unmittelbar an das Villenviertel Bendinat an, welches nach der gleichnamigen neugotischen und wiederaufgebauten Burg benannt wurde. Die Burg befindet sich mittlerweile in Privatbesitz und ist nur von der Autobahn zu sehen. Ein kleiner Sandstrand ist am Ende eines schmalen Weges, die Hauptstraße verlassend, zu finden. Von diesem Weg gelangt man über einen Pfad bis hinauf zur Punta Portals, einer vorstehenden Felsnase. Der Weg lohnt sich, denn man wird mit einem traumhaften Ausblick auf die westliche Seite der Bucht von Palma de Mallorca bis hinüber nach Magaluf belohnt.

Unter der bis zu 30 m hohen Steilküste der Costa de Bendinat liegt der schönste Strand der Bucht von Palma de Mallorca sowie noble Yachthafen von Portals Nous. Diesen Strand erreicht man nur über steile Treppen und im hinteren Bereich der Gebäude des Yachthafens befindet sich ein weiterer Zugang. Auf der nachgelegenen Aussichtsterrasse des „Oratori“, eine Kapelle mit Nebengebäuden, kann man Mallorca aus einer erhobenen Perspektive bestaunen.

OBJEKTE DER REGION

Vergleiche Einträge

Kontaktieren Sie uns
1 Step 1
Weitere Informationen anfordern
Regelmäßig informiert
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Help